Add to Cart:

Ask a question

UPC: 809404115170
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Mesa Boogie
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Mesa/Boogie Grid Slammer Overdrive Pedal

The GRID SLAMMER™ Overdrive is an overdrive pedal that produces a variable boost in gain over a wide range with a classic, guitar-centric midrange bump that enhances many different playing styles. It’s a true overdrive “specialist” that covers an amazing array of what many top players consider the most expressive and musical ranges of overdrive. From sweet, subtle breakup to a harmonically smoldering overdrive that can both sting and sing, the GRID SLAMMER sets a new bar in legendary overdrive!


•Designed and Hand-Built in Petaluma, California, USA
•True Bypass On/Off Switching - Bypasses all circuitry when off to ensure no tonal loss
•Gain Control allows you to dial in the perfect amount of vintage breakup or classic overdrive
•Master Level Control provides a variable range of signal boost up to +20db
•Tone Control balances the amount of high frequencies
•On/Off Status LED
•9V Battery Powered or optional AC Powered via External Power Jack Input
•Input & Output Jacks (Nominal Input -20 db)

•Dimensions (W/D/H): 2.87" x 4.77" x 2.28" (73mm x 122mm x 58mm)
•Weight: 0.731lbs (332g) with battery, 0.631lbs (287g) without battery

•True Bypass Switching
•Battery Type: 9VDC (one)
•Power Consumption (Current Draw): 9VDC/15mA
•AC Adapter (Optional): Power Jack 2.1mm x 5.5mm, 9VDC with Negative Center (Regulated Recommended)
•Input Impedance: 1M Ohm (500k Ohm minimum)
•Output Impedance: 10k Ohm

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart