Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00357252
UPC: 073999572520
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

John Lennon Piano Solos

Artist: John Lennon.

A baker's dozen of Lennon's best arranged for piano solo.

Contents include:

Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
Grow Old With Me
Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Mind Games
Nobody Told Me
#9 Dream
Real Love
(Just Like) Starting Over
Watching The Wheels
Whatever Gets You Through The Night

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart