Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: PEI99034
7 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Piano Ensemble International Inc
Condition: New

Follow the Star: A Christmas Piano Suite and Story for Primer/Beginner Piano

A Christmas Piano Suite and Story for Primer & Beginning Pianists.
Composer: N. Jane Tan.
Story by: Kimberly Tan Majure.

The Red Line Series is a preparatory series. The scores were specifically prepared with red middle lines (in the middle of the staves) in order to develop students' visual focus and visual recognition for five lines and four spaces. Created by N. Jane Tan to acclimate students' eyes to reading lines and spaces, the red line format prevents many problems of music reading which are widespread among piano students.

Contents include:
Silent Night
Angels We Have Heard on High
Angels and Shepherds
Fum, Fum, Fum
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Hark! The Herald Angels Sings
Lullaby, Jesu

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart